OUR 2020 TIMETABLE

TERMS DATES - 2020

TERM 1

Monday 10th February - Saturday 11th April

TERM 2

Tuesday 28th April - Saturday 27th June

TERM 3

Monday 27th July - Saturday 26th September

TERM 4

Monday 12th October - Saturday 28th November

COMPULSARY DATES - 2020

END OF YEAR SHOWCASE

Saturday 31st October 2020

CONCERT DRESS REHEARSAL DAY

Sunday 25th October, 2020

PHOTO

DAY

Saturday 17th + Sunday 18th October, 2019

(Please refer to your email newsletters for class timetables)

CONTACT US

ELEVATE FLAGSHIP STUDIO

1/142 Great North Road, Five Dock

 

STRATHFIELD STUDIO

Meriden Junior School Hall - Margaret Street, Strathfield

 

CALL US ON - 0410 325 348

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Elevate Performing Arts Vimeo

© 2019 ELEVATE PERFORMING ARTS